Search

UM Athletics at a Glance:

Home of 8 National Titles: ‘93, ’94, ‘97, ’97, ‘97, ’98, ‘02, ’06.
107 All-Time NAIA Scholar Athletes. 61 Conference Championships.
310 All-Time NAIA All Americans.

Women's Basketball Schedule

Date

Day

Opponent

Location

Time

Nov. 2 Saturday Univ. of South Alabama (Exh) Mobile, Ala. 7:05 PM
Nov. 8 Friday Univ. of Southeastern LA (Exh) Hammond, La. 7:00 PM
Nov. 11 Monday Xavier University HOME 5:30 PM
Nov. 15 Friday Coastal Georgia Brunswick, Ga. 5:30 PM
Nov. 16 Saturday Brewton-Parker Mt. Vernon, Ga. 2:00 PM
Nov. 19 Tuesday Alabama State (Exh) Montgomery, Ala. 7:00 PM
Nov. 22 Friday Southern Poly HOME 5:30 PM
Nov. 23 Saturday Brenau University HOME 2:00 PM
Dec. 5 Thursday Tuskegee University Tuskegee, Ala. 5:30 PM
Dec. 16 Monday Tougaloo College Jackson, Miss. 3:00 PM
Dec. 20 Friday Tennessee Temple University HOME 5:30 PM
Dec. 21 Saturday Lindsey Wilson College HOME 1:00 PM
Dec. 30 Monday Xavier Classic New Orleans, La. TBA
Dec. 31 Tuesday Xavier Classic New Orleans, La. TBA
Jan. 4 Saturday Tougaloo College HOME 2:00 PM
Jan. 9 Thursday Faulkner University Montgomery, Ala. 5:30 PM
Jan. 11 Saturday Auburn-Montgomery HOME 2:00 PM
Jan. 16 Thursday Spring Hill College Mobile, Ala. 5:30 PM
Jan. 18 Saturday Bethel University HOME 2:00 PM
Jan. 23 Thursday Loyola University HOME 5:30 PM
Jan. 25 Saturday Martin Methodist College McKenzie, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Jan. 30 Thursday Belhaven University HOME 5:30 PM
Feb. 1 Saturday Blue Mountain College Blue Mountain, Miss. 2:00 PM
Feb. 6 Thursday William Carey University HOME 5:30 PM
Feb. 8 Saturday Spring Hill College HOME 5:30 PM
Feb. 13 Thursday Loyola University New Orleans, La. 5:30 PM
Feb. 15 Saturday Martin Methodist College HOME 2:00 PM
Feb. 20 Thursday Belhaven University Jackson, Miss. 5:30 PM
Feb. 22 Saturday Blue Mountain College HOME 2:00 PM
Feb. 27 Thursday William Carey University Hattiesburg, Miss. 5:30 PM
Mar. 1 Saturday Bethel University Bethel, Tenn. 2:00 PM
Mar. 5-8 SSAC Tournament Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Mar. 18-25 NAIA National Tournament Frankfort, Ky. TBA
2012-13 Results